Slangerup og Omegns Køreforenings bestyrelse m.m.

Lars Nielsen

Formand 

Tlf. 21795050

Email: jala@nielsen.mail.dk

Jackie Schreiber

Næstformand

Tlf. 42716508 

Email: Jackie_schreiber@hotmail.com

Mette Gøttrup

Bestyrelsesmedlem og Webmaster 

Tlf. 50544647

Email: mette@SOK-koere.dk

Katrine Binzer

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Tlf. 23811010

Email: katrine@borsholmgaard.dk

Charlotte Hersdorf

Kasser

Tlf. 23370000

Email: chersdorf@gmail.com

Bo Pedersen

Suppleant

Tlf. 46787822

Email: Bope@privat.dk

Karina Froeshøj

Revisor

Tlf. 20681288

Email: Karina-Louisef@hotmail.com